Select Page


2019 Austrian Qualifier

Red Bull Pump Track World Championships

Austrian Qualifier hosted by SC Mittersill-Sektion Radsport

Pumptrack Mittersill

2018 was is the inaugural year of the Red Bull Pump Track World Championship. For 2019 Qualifier events were scheduled in 25 countries with over 2000 Men and Women from 25+ countries entering to race. The Red Bull Pump Track World Championship is a truly global series and accessible to all. Local heroes have the chance to battle it out against Olympic BMX racers, MTB World Champions, National Champions and some of the leading talent in the freestyle community. The series has pitted BMX against MTB for the first time on an equal platform, the spirit of competition and inclusivity has flourished around the world.

4 men and 4 women qualified for the 2019 World Final. After travelling the world in search of the best talent from cities to mountains, townships to villages, the Red Bull Pump Track World Champion will be crowned. 

Race Details

  • Riders must be 16 and over
  • 2 categories: Male and Female
  • Riders can use any bike with any wheel size from 20“ up
  • The top 4 men and top 4 women from each event qualify for the World Final
  • The winning male and female racer from each qualifier event will have their travel expenses paid to attend the World Final
  • All qualifiers and the World Final will take place on Velosolutions pump tracks, with over 130 tracks around the world to host events on

2019 Race Results

Red Bull Pumptrack World Championship Qualifier in Mittersill

Mens Category

Marcin Rot

1st Place – Poland

Kevin Maderegger

2nd Place – Austria

Milosz Michta

3rd Place – Poland

Patrik Kager

4th Place – Austria

Women’s Category

Vanessa Kager

1st Place – Austria

Michaela Hájková

2nd Place – Czech Republic

Romana Labounkova

3rd Place – Czech Republic

Lisa Salzmann

4th Place – Germany